docencia.efd@ucr.ac.cr

+(506) 2511 4775 

Ciudad Universitaria Rodrigo Facio – Costado oeste de la Facultad de Letras

Lunes a Viernes 7:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. / 1:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Personal administrativo

Nora Cascante Flores

nora.cascante@ucr.ac.cr

Dirección

Yerilyn Aguilar Masís

yerilyn.aguilar@ucr.ac.cr

Secretaría

Personal docente

Amanda Salazar Batista

amanda.salazar@ucr.ac.cr

Carlos Picado Guevara

carlos.picadoguevara@ucr.ac.cr

Cindy Rodríguez Soto

cindy.rodriguez_s@ucr.ac.cr

Luis A. Piedra García

luis.piedragarcia@ucr.ac.cr

Luisa Villanueva Salazar

luisa.villanueva@ucr.ac.cr

Maurizia D’Antoni Fattori

maurizia.dantoni@ucr.ac.cr

Orlando Maroto Marín

orlando.maroto@ucr.ac.cr

Patricia Marín Sánchez

patricia.marin@ucr.ac.cr

Roberto Guzmán Gómez

roberto.guzmangomez@ucr.ac.cr

Tatiana Aguiar Montealegre

tatiana.aguiarmontealegra@ucr.ac.cr